Service Area Maps

Central Electric’s service area includes seven counties in central and eastern Oregon:

  • Deschutes County
  • Crook County
  • Jefferson County
  • Grant County
  • Linn County
  • Wasco County
  • Lake County

To see our service area map displaying our nine districts as represented by our member-elected board members, go to: Service Area Map (PDF)

Check Specific CEC Service Locations

  • You may look up areas served by Central Electric Cooperative by entering the street address in our Electric Service Provider Map. This enables you to see if a location is served by Central Electric or Pacific Power, or if it is a location where it may be served by either utility.